top-menu

Tile Roofing Institute Members

Join TRI

Select TRI Member Type below to see a list of members in that category

Bartile Centerville, UT 84014 www.bartile.com  801.295.3443
Boral Roofing Irvine, CA 92618 www.boralna.com 949.756.1605
Crown Building Products, LLC Arcadia, FL 34266 www.crownrooftiles.com 863.993.4004
Dr. Good Roof Punta Gorda, FL 33955 www.drgoodroof.com 941.639.1653
Eagle Roofing Products Rialto, CA 92377 www.eagleroofing.com 909.822.6000
Entegra Roof Tile Okeechobee, FL  34972 www.entegra.com 863.467.0042
Gladding McBean/Columbia Roof Tile Lincoln, CA 95648 www.gladdingmcbean.com 800.776.1133
Hanson Roof Tile Charlotte, NC 28226 www.hansonrooftile.com 888.509.4787
Ludowici Roof Tile New Lexington, OH 43764 www.ludowici.com 740.342.5801
MCA Clay Roof Tile Corona, CA 92879 www.mca-tile.com 800.736.6221
Oldcastle Westile Littleton, CO  80125 www.westile.com 800.433.8453
Redland Clay Tile San Diego, CA 92121 www.redlandclaytile.com 800.354.5983
Sulacer USA, Inc (Altusa) Miami, FL 33166 www.sulacerusa.com 305.428.0200
VHR Roof Tile Manufacturing Company Little Chute, WI 54140 www.vhr-roof-tile.com 800.236.8453

Importer Members

ALTUSA by Sulacer USA Miami, FL 33166 www.sulacerusa.com 305.428.0200
Masterpiece Building Products Homestead, FL 33030 305.242.6514

Supplier Members

3M St. Paul, MN  55144 www.3M.com/contractor 651.736.6076
AMW Packaging Phoenix, AZ 85040 www.amwpackaging.com 602.268.1266
Convenience Products Fenton, MO 63026 www.convenienceproducts.com 636.349.5855
Dow Building & Construction Midland, MI 48674 www.dow.com
East Coast Metals Hialeah, FL 33010 www.eastcoast-metals.com 800.579.0944
LANXESS Pittsburgh, PA 15275 www.lanxess.com
Lapolla Industries, Inc. Houston, TX 77032 www.Lapolla.com 281.219.4100
O’Hagin Manufacturing, LLC Rohnert Park, CA 94928 www.ohagin.com 877.324.0444
Zep Solar, Inc. San Rafael, CA 94903 www.zepsolar.com 415.479.6900


Below is a list of contractors who are members of the Tile Roofing Institute. To find a contractor or other tile roofing professional in your area with certified installers, please visit our “Find a Certified Installer” page.

Contractors Listed by Name
Contractors Listed by State

Contractor Members by Name

Advanced Exteriors Denver CO 80222 www.advancedexteriors.com  303.756.7663
Allied Roofing and Sheet Metal, Inc. Ft. Lauderdale FL 33309 www.alliedroofingfl.com 954.485.5922
Arry’s Roofing Services, Inc. Tarpon Springs FL 34689 www.arrysroofing.com 727.938.9565
August Roofing, Inc. Simi Valley CA 93065 www.augustroofing.com 805.498.8350
Beldon Roofing Company San Antonio TX 78213 www.beldon.com 210.341.3100
Burke Roofing, Inc. Fernley NV 89408 www.burkeroofinginc.com 775.453.1323
Butcher & Butcher Construction Company, Inc. Rochester Hills MI 48309 www.bbconstruction.com 866.852.2323
C C & L Roofing Company Portland OR 97266 www.ccandlroofing.com 503.774.0928
Coastal Roofing, Inc. Costa Mesa CA 92627 www.coastalroofinginc.com 714.842.2830
Colonial Roofing, Inc. Lehigh Acres FL 33971 www.colonialroofing.com 239.458.1000
Cooper Roofing & Solar, LLC Keller TX 76248 www.coopersolar.com 512.650.7901
D&D Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc. Sparks NV 89431 www.ddroofing.com 775.685.5555
D&G Roof Systems, LLC Fort Worth TX 76116 www.dgroofsystems.com 817.696.8800
Depinho Roofing, Inc. Orange CA 92865 www.depinhoroofing.com 714.632.7663
Dockside Roofing, Inc. Tampa FL 33637 www.dockwideroofing.com 813.983.9099
Done Rite Roofing, Inc. Palm Harbor FL 34683 www.doneriteroofinginc.com 727.771.8747
Eco Roof and Solar Denver CO 80223 www.ecoroofandsolar.com 303.484.9854
FRY Roofing, Inc. San Antonio TX 78261 www.fryroofing.com 210.344.1125
Gary’s Roofing Service, Inc. Sarasota FL 34233 www.garysroofing.com 941.922.5199
Goodman Construction, LLC Edmond OK 73013 www.tileandslateroofs.com 405.720.7663
Graziano Roofing of Texas, Inc. Houston TX 77018 www.grazianoroofing.com 713.686.9007
Gulf Star Roofing and Sheet Metal Houston TX 77080 www.gulfstar.com 713.464.2266
Harbert Roofing Redding CA 96002 www.harbertroofing.com 530.223.3251
Infinity Roofing & Siding Lakewood CO 80227 www.infinityroofer.com 303.816.1888
Innovative Construction & Roofing, Inc. St. Louis MO 63127 www.innovativeroofs.com 866.750.8097
JBA – Roofing & Solar Consulting, LLC Larkspur CO 80118 www.jbahome.com 720.443.8280
Jensen Roofing Company, Inc. Newcastle WA 98059 www.jensenroofing.com 206.341.5774
Kelly Roofing Naples FL 34104 www.KellyRoofing.com 239.435.0014
Knickerbocker Roofing and Paving Company, Inc. Harvey IL 60426 www.knickroof.com 708.339.7260
Knudsen Roofing, Inc. Escondido CA 92033 www.knudsenroofing.com 760.747.1864
Leska Slate, Tile, Metal Roofs & Historic Restoration LLC Dayton MD 21036 www.leskallc.com 240.505.6652
Lyons Roofing Phoenix AZ 85041 www.lyonsroofing.com 602.276.5515
Mark Kaufman Roofing Contractor, Inc. Englewood FL 34224 www.markkaufmanroofing.com 941.473.3605
Mortenson Roofing Company, Inc. Frankfort IL 60423 www.mortensonroofing.com 888.773.7306
New Vision Roofing & Exteriors Lakewood CO 80232 www.new-vision-roofing.com 303.917.0628
P.J. McTavish & Company, Inc. Burtonsville MD 20866 http://mctabishroofing.wix.com 301.476.8551
Precision Roofing, Inc. Austin TX 78758 www.precisionroofingtx.com 512.251.3457
R.B. Hash & Associates, Inc. Houston TX 77064 www.rbhash.com 713.463.9800
Ramon Roofing, Inc. Fort Worth TX 76116 www.ramonroofing.com 817.924.1645
RE Roofing & Construction, Inc. Campbell CA 95008 www.reroofingshowroom.com 408.626.9320
Rhynehart Roofing, Inc. Amarillo TX 79114 www.rhynehart.com 806.622.0090
Ross Roofing & Construction, Inc. Marina CA 93933 www.rossroofing1950.com 831.394.8581
Scottie Ballantyne Roofing, Inc. Garland TX 75041 www.scottieballantyneroofinginc.com 927.279.8857
Smart Roofing, Inc. Chicago IL 60656 www.smartroofers.com 847.797.0404
Texas Tile Roofing Company, LLC Haltom City TX 76117 www.texastileroofing.com 817.838.6100
The Roof Depot, Inc. Alpharetta GA 30009 www.roofdepotpros.com 770.205.1321
Topline Roofing San Diego CA 92127 www.toplineroofing.com 858.613.5242
Total Roofing & Reconstruction Farmers Branch TX 75234 www.totalroofing.com 214.379.1950
Trademark Building Company, LLC Myrtle Beach SC 29588 www.trademarkbuildingcompany.com 843-458-1416
Urbach Roofing, Inc. San Marcos CA 92078 www.urbachroofing.com 760.471.5065
Vince Hee Roofing Ambler PA 19002 www.vinceheeroofing.com 215.619.7663
Watertite Roofing Company Nokomis FL 34275 www.watertiteroofing.com 941.483.4630

Contractor Members by State

Lyons Roofing Phoenix AZ 85041 www.lyonsroofing.com  602.276.5515
August Roofing, Inc. Simi Valley CA 93065 www.augustroofing.com  805.498.8350
Coastal Roofing, Inc. Costa Mesa CA 92627 www.coastalroofinginc.com  714.842.2830
Depinho Roofing, Inc. Orange CA 92865 www.depinhoroofing.com 714.632.7663
Harbert Roofing Redding CA 96002 www.harbertroofing.com 530.223.3251
Knudsen Roofing, Inc. Escondido CA 92033 www.knudsenroofing.com  760.747.1864
RE Roofing & Construction, Inc. Campbell CA 95008 www.reroofingshowroom.com 408.626.9320
Ross Roofing & Construction, Inc. Marina CA 93933 www.rossroofing1950.com 831.394.8581
Topline Roofing San Diego CA 92127 www.toplineroofing.com 858.613.5242
Urbach Roofing, Inc. San Marcos CA 92078 www.urbachroofing.com 760.471.5065
Advanced Exteriors Denver CO 80222 www.advancedexteriors.com 303.756.7663
Eco Roof and Solar Denver CO 80223 www.ecoroofandsolar.com 303.484.9854
Infinity Roofing & Siding Lakewood CO 80227 www.infinityroofer.com 303.816.1888
Infinity Roofing & Siding, Inc. Lakewood CO 80227 303.816.1888
JBA – Roofing & Solar Consulting, LLC Larkspur CO 80118 www.jbahome.com 720.443.8280
New Vision Roofing & Exteriors Lakewood CO 80232 www.new-vision-roofing.com 303.917.0628
Allied Roofing and Sheet Metal, Inc. Ft. Lauderdale FL 33309 www.alliedroofingfl.com 954.485.5922
Arry’s Roofing Services, Inc. Tarpon Springs FL 34689 www.arrysroofing.com 727.938.9565
Colonia Roofing, Inc. Lehigh Acres FL 33971 www.colonialroofing.com 239.458.1000
Dockside Roofing, Inc. Tampa FL 33637 www.dockwideroofing.com 813.983.9099
Done Rite Roofing, Inc. Palm Harbor FL 34683 www.doneriteroofinginc.com 727.771.8747
Gary’s Roofing Service, Inc. Sarasota FL 34233 www.garysroofing.com 941.922.5199
Kelly Roofing Naples FL 34104 www.KellyRoofing.com 239.435.0014
Mark Kaufman Roofing Contractor, Inc. Englewood FL 34224 www.markkaufmanroofing.com 941.473.3605
Watertite Roofing Company Nokomis FL 34275 www.watertiteroofing.com 941.483.4630
The Roof Depot, Inc. Alpharetta GA 30009 www.roofdepotpros.com 770.205.1321
Knickerbocker Roofing and Paving Company, Inc. Harvey IL 60426 www.knickroof.com 708.339.7260
Mortenson Roofing Company, Inc. Frankfort IL 60423 www.mortensonroofing.com 888.773.7306
Smart Roofing, Inc. Chicago IL 60656 www.smartroofers.com 847.797.0404
Leska Slate, Tile, Metal Roofs & Historic Restoration LLC Dayton MD 21036 www.leskallc.com 240.505.6652
P.J. McTavish & Company, Inc. Burtonsville MD 20866 http://mctabishroofing.wix.com 301.476.8551
Butcher & Butcher Construction Company, Inc. Rochester Hills MI 48309 www.bbconstruction.com 866.852.2323
Innovative Construction & Roofing, Inc. St. Louis MO 63127 www.innovativeroofs.com 866.750.8097
Burke Roofing, Inc. Fernley NV 89408 www.burkeroofinginc.com 775.453.1323
D&D Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc. Sparks NV 89431 www.ddroofing.com 775.685.5555
Goodman Construction, LLC Edmond OK 73013 www.tileandslateroofs.com 405.720.7663
C C & L Roofing Company Portland OR 97266 www.ccandlroofing.com 503.774.0928
Vince Hee Roofing Ambler PA 19002 www.vinceheeroofing.com 215.619.7663
Trademark Building Company, LLC Myrtle Beach SC 29588 www.trademarkbuildingcompany.com 843-458-1416
Beldon Roofing Company San Antonio TX 78213 www.beldon.com 210.341.3100
Cooper Roofing & Solar, LLC Keller TX 76248 www.coopersolar.com 512.650.7901
D&G Roof Systems, LLC Fort Worth TX 76116 www.dgroofsystems.com 817.696.8800
FRY Roofing, Inc. San Antonio TX 78261 www.fryroofing.com 210.344.1125
Graziano Roofing of Texas, Inc. Houston TX 77018 www.grazianoroofing.com 713.686.9007
Gulf Star Roofing and Sheet Metal Houston TX 77080 www.gulfstar.com 713.464.2266
Precision Roofing, Inc. Austin TX 78758 www.precisionroofingtx.com 512.251.3457
R.B. Hash & Associates, Inc. Houston TX 77064 www.rbhash.com 713.463.9800
Ramon Roofing, Inc. Fort Worth TX 76116 www.ramonroofing.com 817.924.1645
Rhynehart Roofing, Inc. Amarillo TX 79114 www.rhynehart.com 806.622.0090
Scottie Ballantyne Roofing, Inc. Garland TX 75041 www.scottieballantyneroofinginc.com 927.279.8857
Texas Tile Roofing Company, LLC Haltom City TX 76117 www.texastileroofing.com 817.838.6100
Total Roofing & Reconstruction Farmers Branch TX 75234 www.totalroofing.com 214.379.1950
Jensen Roofing Company, Inc. Newcastle WA 98059 www.jensenroofing.com 206.341.5774


General/Professional Members

Building Envelope Consultants, Ltd. Waukesha, WI 53187 www.building-envelope.net  262.549.1949
Danco Roofing, Inc. Longwood, FL 32750 www.dancoroofs.com  407.834.1887
TC Parker & Associates Midland, MI 48642 tcparkeruc82@gmail.com 989.600.0572
Vandewater  Associates Consulting, Inc Thousand Oaks, CA 91360 www.vndh2o.com 805 379 9613